Staff List

Senior Leadership

  • Principal: Mr R May
  • Vice Principal: Mrs T Oliver
  • Assistant Principals: Mrs S Foster, Mr S Lodge
  • Business Manager: Mrs H Parkes

Heads of House

  • Stephen: Miss K Cope
  • John: Miss E Bevan
  • Bernadette: Miss R Berrington
  • Clare: Mr J Cutler
  • Andrew: Mr S Biddle


  • SENCO: Mrs M Bowen
  • Most Able Co-ordinator: Mr A Coombes
  • Pupil Premium Co-ordinator: Miss R Berrington
  • Student Welfare & Safeguarding Lead: Mrs S Hand

Curriculum Departments

Department Head of Department Staff Names
English Mrs K Tolley Miss K Cope
Mrs S Foster
Mr J Hannon
Mrs N Johnson
Miss R Knott
Mrs E Aston
Mr A Detheridge
Maths Mr M Hambrook Mr S Bond
Mr A Coombes
Mr A Don
Mr M James
Miss K Smith
Science  Mrs C Clayton Mr S Bhatoey
Mr A Doyle
Miss E Guise
Mr J Leather
Miss A Morgan
Mr P Riggon
Mr R Williams
Religious Education Miss C Corbett Mr M Banks
Miss R Mulqueen
Miss J Bashford
Art Mrs L Pegg Ms C Gartland
Business Studies Mr P Wallace Mr J Cutler
Dance Miss E Bevan
Design Technology Mr I Dimmock Miss J Dyas
Geography Mrs A Hubbard Miss G Coyle
Mrs E Hill
Health & Social Care
History Miss M Moody Mr T James
ICT Mrs P Taylor
Law & Post-16 ICT Miss R Berrington
Modern Foreign Languages Miss J Williams Miss C Pearson
Performing Arts Miss E Bevan (Dance) Ms J Stacey (Music)
Psychology & Sociology Miss B Greaves
Physical Education Mr A Foster Mr S Biddle
Miss R Barnes
Mrs R John

Support Staff

Area Position Staff Names
Admin Staff Secretary to the Principal Mrs J Gill
Admin Assistant Mrs K Harding
Attendance Officer Mrs S Heath
Data Administrator Vacant
Finance Officer Miss F Sumner
Finance Assistant Miss J Hemming
Mrs V Lee
AEN Admin Assistant Mrs J Benson
College Receptionist Mrs D Marsh
Site Staff Site Manager Mr D Hayward
Assistant Site Manager Mr R Weavin
Technicians Lead Science Technician Miss S Parmar
Head of ICT Services/Data Manager Mr P Sumner
ICT Technician Mr D Shaw
Reprographics Technician Mrs A Hackett
College Technician Ms L Taylor
Sixth Form Acting Head of Sixth Form Mr D Handy
Sixth Form Study Supervisor Mrs D Highley
Educational Support Teaching Assistants Miss M Bi
Mrs F Farmer
Mrs G Nicholls
Miss M Rico
Mrs B Russon
Ms R Trail
Miss M Zarychta
Behaviour and Inclusion Manager Vacant
Lay Chaplain Ms S Cherian
Learning Resource Assistant Miss K Wilkes