Term Dates

2017-2018 Term Dates

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Term Ends: Friday 20th July

2018-2019 Term Dates

*Please note – there are still two Staff Professional Training days yet to be allocated*

Autumn Term

Monday 3 September – Staff Professional Training Day (college closed to students)

Students start: Tuesday 4 September 2018

Friday 21 September 2018 – Staff Professional Training Day (college closed to students)

Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 – Friday 2 November 2018

Term ends: Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term

Monday 7 January 2019 – Staff Professional Training Day (college closed to students)

Students start: Tuesday 8 January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019

Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019

Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

Term Ends: Friday 22 July 2019