Term Dates

2020-2021 Term Dates

Autumn Term: 1 September-18 December 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 1 September 2020 (college closed to students)

Wednesday 2 September 2020 (college closed to students)

Students in Y7 & 12 start:   Thursday 3 September 2020

Students in Y7, 11, 12 and 13 in college: Friday 4 September 2020

College open to all students: Monday 7 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020: (college closed to students)

Half Term: Monday 26 October-Friday 30 October 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term: 4 January-1 April 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4 January 2021 (college closed to students)

Tuesday 5 January 2021 (college closed to students)

Students start: Wednesday 6 January 2021

Friday 5 February 2021 (college closed to students) Multi Academy Inset Day

Half Term: Monday 15 February-Friday 19 February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term: 19 April-21 July 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021 (college closed to students)

Half Term: Monday 31 May-Friday 4 June 2021

Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

Training Days:

Tuesday 1 September 2020
Wednesday 2 September 2020
Friday 23 October 2020
Monday 4 January 2021
Tuesday 5 January 2021
Monday 19 April 2021

Local/National Elections Voting Day TBC