Upcoming Events

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Tues 3 Sep          Students Return

Mon 28 Oct         Half Term

Mon 4 Nov          Students Return

Thurs 7 Nov        Sixth Form Open Evening

Thurs 14 Nov      College Careers Convention

Thurs 28 Nov      Y10 Parents Evening

Thurs 5 Dec         Y9 Parents Evening

Thurs 12 Dec      General Election (CLOSED TO STUDENTS)

Fri 20 Dec            Staff Training Day

Fri 20 Dec             END OF TERM

SPRING TERM 2020

Mon 6 Jan         Staff Training Day

Tues 7 Jan         Students Return

Thurs 23 Jan     Y11 Parents Evening

Fri 24 Jan           Y11 Sixth Form Taster Day

Thurs 6 Feb       Y13 Parents Evening

Mon 17 Feb       Half Term

Mon 24 Feb        Students Return

Thurs 5 Mar      Y8 Parents Evening

Thurs 19 Mar    Y8 Options Evening

Thurs 2 Apr       Y12 Parents Evening

Fri 3 Apr             END OF TERM

SUMMER TERM 2020

Mon 20 Apr        Students Return

Fri 1 May            Staff Training Day

Thurs 21 May     Y7 Parents Evening

Mon 25 May       Half Term

Mon 1 Jun           Students Return

Thurs 25 Jun       Y10 Mock Interview Day

Monday 20 Jul    Summer Holidays