Upcoming Events

SPRING TERM 2019

Mon 25 Feb       Students return

Wed 6 Mar         Start of Lent

Thurs 7 Mar       Y8 Parents Evening (3.45-7.00pm)

Thurs 21 Mar     Y8 Options Evening (3.45-6.15)

Wed 27 Mar       Day of Reconciliation

Thurs 11 Apr      Y12 Parents Evening (3.45-7.00pm)

8-10 April            Rewards Trips

Thurs 12 Apr      END OF TERM

SUMMER TERM 2019

Mon 29 Apr        Term starts for students

Fri 3 May             PTD (college closed to students)

Mon 7 May         May Day (College closed)

Thurs 16 May    Y7 Parents Evening (3.45-7.00pm)

Thurs 27 Jun      Y10 Mock Interview Day

Wed 3 Jul            Sixth Form Induction

Thurs 4 Jul          Y11 Prom

Fri 12 Jul              Sports Day

15-19 Jul              Y10 & 12 Work Experience week

Fri 19 Jul              END OF TERM