Upcoming Events

2020-2021 TERM DATES

Autumn Term: 1 September – 18 December 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 1 September 2020 (college closed to students)

Wednesday 2 September 2020 (college closed to students)

Students in Y7 & 12 Start: Thursday 3 September 2020

College open to all students: Monday 7 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020: (college closed to Students)

Half Term: Monday 26 October-Friday 30 October 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020 (Christmas Break

 Spring Term: 4 January-1 April 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4 January 2021 (college closed to students)

Tuesday 5 January 2021 (college closed to students)

Students start: Wed 6 January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15 February-Friday 19 February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term: 19 April-21 July 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021 (college closed to students)

May Day: Monday 3 May (Public Holiday) (college closed to students)

Half Term: Monday 31 May-Friday 4 June 2021

Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

Training Days:

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 4 January 2021
Tuesday 5 January 2021
Monday 19 April 2021

Thursday 6 May: Local Elections (to be confirmed) this may require partial closure of college for some year groups.

Online Parents Evenings

Year 10                 Thursday 26 November 2020     3.45-7.00

Year 9                   Thursday 3 December 2020        3.45-7.00

Year 11                 Thursday 21 January                     3.45-7.00

Year 13                 Thursday 4 February                     3.45-7.00

Year 8                   Wednesday 31 March                   3.45-7.00

Year 12                 Wednesday 20 May                       3.45-7.00

Year 7                   Thursday 20 May                            3.45.-7.00