top of page

Term Dates 2023 - 24

Autumn Term 2023

Term Starts - Monday 4th September 2023

Half Term - Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November 2023

Term Ends - Friday 22nd December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Term Starts - Monday 8th January 2024

Half Term - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024

Term Ends - Friday 22nd March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts - Monday 8th April 2024

Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st 2024

Term Ends - Monday 22nd July 2024

Training Days

 Monday 4 September 2023 

Tuesday 5 September 2023 

 Friday 27 October 2023 

Monday 8 January 2024 

Friday 23rd February 2024

Monday 22 July 2024 

bottom of page