Term Dates 2022 - 23

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts - Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term - Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

Term Ends - Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half Term - Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2023

Term Ends - Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts - Monday 17th April 2023

Half Term - Tuesday 30th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Term Ends - Tuesday 25th July 2023

Training Days

Mon 5th September 2022

Tues 6th September 2022

Fri 21st October 2022

Tues 3rd January 2023

Mon 17th April 2023

Fri 28th April 2023