top of page

Term Dates 2024 - 25

Autumn Term 2024

Term Start – Monday 2nd September 2024 (Pupils back in school Wednesday 4th September)

Half Term – Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2024

Term End – Friday 20th December 2024

Spring Term 2025

Term Start – Monday 6th January 2025 (Pupils back in school Tuesday 7th January)

Half Term – Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2025

Term End – Friday 11th April 2025

Summer Term 2025

Term Start - Monday 28th April 2025

Half Term – Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May 2025

Term End – Monday 21st July 2025 (Pupils break up Friday 18th July)

Training Days

Monday 2nd September 2024

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Friday 25th October 2024

Monday 6th January 2025

Monday 21st July 2025

bottom of page